Slideshow image

The annual congregational meeting will be held on

Sunday, January 29th after the 10:00 AM worship service

At the meeting the President of the Congregation Council (Doug Dalager) and the Treasurer (Tina Britt) will submit their reports; each ministry team and affiliated group will submit their reports and we will elect new Congregation Council members (3), Mission Outreach Fund Committee members (3), members for the Nominating Committee (6), and voting members and alternates of the Virginia Synod Assembly.

Please make plans to attend!!